FUNDING ART, MUSIC,AND FILIM IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN FUNDING PUBLIC STRUCTURE.AGREE OR DISAGREE

These days,Funding is the most important factor associated with everyone's life satisfaction.If a question about investment in art, music and film very important rather than in investment in public it will difficult for us to make a decision on this issue.Some people are firm believers in funding art thanks to preservation.Others, on the other hand,have always shown devotion to funding the public due to society.In this essay I will discuss both sides and why i am in favour of public funding. Why is that the case, you might wonder. In my opinion, art funding is exactly important because This could encourage and add value to art, music and film. For Example Korea's government decided to invest in music and film and then Korean drama, Korean music is really popular, Finally Korea's government can improve business and increase popular Korea culture around the world. In other perspectives, Funding the public apply beneficial to every people in society. Humans need stable public transportation, graceful public park and anything else. I think there are really the foundation for human life. Moreover, people can really be accessable in funding the public because investment in the public came from tax. To conclusion, I completely believe that investment in public because convenient from funding public is accessible for everyone including me. I think investing in art, music and film is optional. That why i am in favour of funding public structure.