Many people say that comapnies should give importance to their employers whereas other say that they should give importance to customers. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Both the customers and employees are an individual part of a company. Some individuals opine that company should gives first priority to their employe, while others think that their first concern have to be consumer. This essay will discuss both sides. I believe that a company should offer importance both employees and customers. Many believe that employees are the main key to maintain a company so they have to be offer more importance. A number of happay skilful employees can make customers happy. It is impossible to become desire customer without the help of companies worker. Employees are work to be a medium between company and customer which may lead to a company to express their product and service to them resulting in company will developed the profit. In apple company, for example, their CEO always says in the media that their first attention to their workers as a result they are the worlds highest growing company. Hence, some people’s mind if a organisation wants to grow their buisness, they have to make happier their workers first. On the other hand, others believe that customers are the livelihood of the businesses. How much well a company depends on their relationship with their consumer. If the customers will become satisfied on a company, they will always buy products of this company or invest on this company which may help company to grow their business. That Thats why associations spend lots of time and energy to feel their customers happy. Fo instance, today when we go any company or organisation, we see they produce us snakes such as coffee, different kind of fruits or others some fast food first and treat us like a guest. A good company always try to convince his customers with their behaviour which may make a conpany good. Therefor, the more the better relation a company has with their customer, the higher possibility there will be to get more profit. To conclude, nowadays the topic that either a company should provides first attention to their consumer or their worker is become debatable which raises strong argument on both sides. In my opinion, a company should maintains a good relationship with both of them. Because for a companies prospect they both are equally necessary like employees are the key to run a organisations and customers are the key to developed business.