Many people say that companies should give importance to their employees, whereas other say that they should give importance to customers. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Both the customers and employees are an individual part of a company. Some individuals opine that company should give first priority to their employe, while others think that their first concern has to be the consumer. This essay will discuss both sides. I believe that a company should offer importance to both employees and customers. Many believe that employees are the main key to maintaining a company so they have to be offered more importance. A number of happy skilful employees can make customers happy. It is impossible to become desired customer without the help of companies worker. Employees are working to be a medium between company and customer which may lead a company to express their product and service to them resulting in the company will develop profit. In apple company, for example, their CEO always says in the media that their first attention to their workers as a result they are the world's highest growing company. Hence, some people’s mind if an organisation wants to grow their business, they have to make happier their workers first. On the other hand, others believe that customers are the livelihood of the businesses. How well a company does depends on their relationship with their consumer. If the customers will become satisfied with a company, they will always buy products from this company or invest in this company which may help the company to grow their business. That's why associations spend lots of time and energy to feel their customers happy. For instance, today when we go to any company or organisation, we see they produce us snakes such as coffee, different kind of fruits or others some fast food first and treat us like a guest. A good company always try to convince its customers with their behaviour which may make a company good. Therefore, the more the better relationship a company has with their customer, the higher possibility there will be to get more profit. In my view, both employers and consumers are same necessary for a company. A company can’t run without employers because of employers serve the company to customers. In contrast, also a company can’t substain without customer cause customer are the key to developed Change the form of the verb developing show examples the buisness. To illustrate, when people go a organisation, the people who work here tell about their services on them and if they find satisfaction, they purchase the service which grow company. So, two of them are exist a company. To conclude, nowadays the topic that either a company should provide first attention to their consumer or their worker is become debatable which raises strong arguments on both sides. I think, a company should maintain a good relationship with both of them.