Some people believe that students should acquire working experience during their gap year instead of traveling. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many students take a year gap before they start next study, and do different things in their free time like traveling, playing games and some of them are also doing job. People are arguing that they should gain work experience during this free time which helps them in their upcoming study and after that in their professional carrier, instead of just traveling here and there. I agreed with this statement, also travelling will be good experience of they future study or career will related with it. To begin with, some people are suggesting to student that do a job and gain working experience in their gap year for different reasons. First, It will give them real world experience and challenges. Second, It will help them in their further study with gained practical knowledge. Not only limited to that, also save money for their college fees, furthermore, they create new connections with other that will help them to search for job after college. For instant, One student completed bachelor and then do job before his masters, he will gain experience of the actual live projects, which skills currently in demand and gain new friends and money, this all will help them in masters study and after in job hunt. In addition, traveling is also a kind of experience itself and it can become helpful to many other student in their study and life. for example if some one want to pursue their career in travelling industry, or what to become a shelf or historian. Travelling will give them good experience and opportunity to explorer in their respected areas. To conclude, having a work experience in the gap year is a good investment of time which have help student in their study and career. And, travelling also give them different kind of experience which also helps them in their study and career.