It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The issue of nature versus nurture has hounded humanity for aeons nowadays, Some are of the opinion that some people are born gifted, while others hold the view that triumph championship would be possible just with hardworking.In this essay I will explore both sides as well as offer my own opinion. Firstly,when individuals claim about the idiom, practice makes perfect exists for a reason.there is one main justification that persevering whole life through proceeding an extraordinary aptitude would be literally impossible without talent,whereas that nearly every gold medal Olympian owner in sport or music achieved their goals through trying day and nights as far as they were a toddler even their family or friends claimed that they were a faculty of that field when they were born, for example we have so many talented people trough world that could not achieve their goals because of inadequate exercise or lack of scrupulousness. on the other hand, It is undeniable that improving self-esteem would is possible even without any talents too.It is the reason why teachers or parents in schools and homes Encourage youngsters to pursue their life dreams.even if they feel they are not gifted in the first steps but in a further level of practice and training they would feel completely different. In other words there is nothing that could not be achieved without enthusiasm and diligence even if without talents. moreover,The idiom practice makes perfect exists for a reason. Take the Taiwanese sensation,Jolin Tsai, for example. At the beginning of her career, she was utterly unable to sing or dance at any level that could be seen as exemplary. However, after years of training every day with voice coaches and choreographers, she becomes one of the hottest pop stars not only in Taiwan, but throughout the whole continent of Asia. In sum, I believe in the magic of assiduous as the slogan the sky is the limit for us express.working is not only strong enough but also sufficient factor could be led to achievement.