Children do not concentrate at School what is the cause and what is the solution

Nowadays, most children do not focus on their study and even, their activities. Unfortunately, the lack of construction has a bad effect on their life. In this essay, I will mention some principal reasons that are behind this matter and then I bring some solutions and finally, conclude. In the contemporary era, for some reason, children do not concentrate. development of the virtual space and equipped all the students with cellphones is the most important reason, They have available various online games which, need a lot of focus, also, most of them spend their concentration on games and do not remain enough focus for studying. Another reason is that pupils usually pay attention to their appearance in school this sense creates an undesirable atmosphere at school. There are various ways to solve this problem, to begin with, parents have to avoid access to cell phones, or consider limiting time for playing games, for example, they can encourage their children to do physical exercise.The same uniform and simple appearance can help to have more concentrate, because usually, students compare their clothes together, in addition, parents must prevent children to know about their problem and try to provide a calm environment for them. School also can create mental activities which improve children's minds. In conclusion, there are a lot of reasons why children do not focus in school, online games and paying attention to other non-significant issue are the main reasons, and definitely, parents and school authorities have to create contents which improve concentration in students and solve a bit part of this problem.