Scientific research should be the responsibility of government than commercial organizations . Do you agree or disagree .

In this contemporary epoch, scientific researches are extremely imperative,there are copious inhabitants who argue that state authorities ought to manage these kinds of stuff instead of commercial authorities. In my perspective, I completely agree with this notion, the reasons for this statement will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, as far as the safety of civilians is concerned it would be better to give control to the ruling hand. In other words, there are some significant situations in discoveries in which researchers could cross their limitations and might be spread in the form of a disease or virus.To cite an example, In 1987, when a devastating infection was spread by a local research centre in China by mistake, which caused unsolvable damage to the country. As a result, it would be better if a country's specific authorities would run these kinds of research because if the condition would uncontrolled government would manage these in an efficient way. On the other hand, another important pivotal related to the aforementioned proposition is that some discoveries need more revenue that commercial organisations can not afford because these organisations run on public support or sometimes by regime budget and it is clear these can be decreased at any time depending on a country,s current condition. However, the ministry should take responsibility to run these research centres. In the nutshell, according to the forenamed quarrels, I personally believe that state organisations or the regime itself control these to protect the nation from any upcoming danger and also the state budget can better control these.