Buying things on internet such as books Sir ticket and groceries is becoming more and more popular .Fo advantages of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantage.

It is an undeniable truth that e-commercial shopping has made mankind's life easier.Purchasing products on internet platforms; such as airline reservations,grocery items and books has been surging. This development has greater brighter sides than darker sides.Both merits and demerits are justified further. There are a plethora of advantages to purchasing commodities using social platforms.The foremost merit is the convenience to buy products. This is to state that individuals can place orders while accommodating at any corner of the world.Despite having a bad weather condition one can ease towards such products. Moreover,availability of sundry items. That is one can make a choice from a variety of products. For instance,a wide collection of books one can choose according to interest in reading. Furthermore,heavy discounts and coupons.To add to this great discount prices are been offered during the festive season. For example,Indigo airline booking offers up to 50% discount during festivals. Thus heavy discount coupons make personage preference towards the online medium. Additionally,easy to exchange policy has made a huge surge.In other,words individuals are aware of the policy return and the amount to be refundable. Therefore,without any,hesitation they make a marked incline towards e-commercial activity. However,it has fewer darker sides too.To commence with,theft of cyber-bullying.The reason is personal details as well as bank account information may leak and might terminate to an evil practice. This may restrict people to purchase products online. To conclude,e-commercial activities are surging although,it has fewer downsides;my explanation proves that the merits out weight the demerits.