studies show that many criminals have a low level of education. For this reason, some people believe that the best way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison so they could get a good job once they are released. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A section of people holds a belief that the effective method to lessen the crime is to provide theeducation education to the folks in prison, hence, it will be ultilitarian for them to get a job later. I completely agree that it is better that prisoners receive the education rather than letting them unemployed once they are out of prison. Firstly, it is vital to the people in jail to receive a better education as they deserve to seize a second chance in the life. Therefore, this opportunity will give them a new hope to redeem their dark past in order to be more succesful people, as well as to mend some low minded society that people cannot be succeed provided that they have a criminal record. For instace, with proper exposure learning, these kinds of people may get a suitable job that suit with them, as some occupations still require their workforces. Secondly, the provided education will ease the the prisoners to get a job placement. It is undeniale that is not easy employers to employ people who have criminal record, nontheless, with all the knowledges that they seize from that education are less likely able to open people eyes to hire them as a employee. Thus, this is a prominent parameter in assisting people to get a job that the authorities need to consider. In conclusion, it is no doubt that employement rate can be mitigated among the ex-convicts. As a result, the benefits of providing education to the prisnoners outweight its drawbacks.