Some people thinks computer games have negative impacts on children.To what extent do you agreee or disagree ?

In these recent days and,ages younger ones used to prefer electronic games rather than outdoor play.Several individuals are at the notion that it can lead to a detrimental effect on pupils.I see an eye-to-eye notion with this perspective.My inclination is justified further along with suitable examples. Playing video games for a longer duration can cause a harmful scenario.To commence with,devastating health problems may arise through it. That is, long-term exposure to screens can weaken eye muscles yet loss vision capacity. For instance,children who used to spend hours on screen are prone to get eye disorders such as hypermetropia which is to be corrected by wearing eyeglasses. Furthermore, it may affect a child's behaviour too. That is,social withdrawal from the peer group as well as family members make individuals self-centred. Therefore, younger ones would be lacking a sense of cooperation and teamwork abilities. Additionally, prolonged sitting while playing games can induce juvenile diabetes.The reason is sedentary lifestyle accumulates carbohydrates in our body and leads to various endocrine disorders. For example, a recent survey shows rates of juvenile diabetes are surging due to less physical activity among pupils. However,playing electronic games helps sophomores to widen their thinking ability. This is to state that a sundry of games helps individuals to think or prepare themselves for the next stage. This would help to boost their intelligence level by widening their horizons. Although concentration level might be inclining.A plethora of activities requires a great concentration level in order to succeed in a game. In conclusion,electronic games are a surging preference over outdoor activities.Even though,it helps to boost concentration levels and widen individuals thinking capacity yet;it can cause a deleterious impact on younger ones' health such as diminished visual acuity,endocrine disorders as well as withdrawal from social groups.