Some people say that individuals should change jobs during their working life often while others believe that doing the same job has advantages to individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, there are several opinions about changing jobs by a person. One of them recommends changing frequently while another advice doing the same work. This essay will explain both perspectives in favour of the latter. On the one hand, doing various jobs is admitted by some individuals. First and foremost, the reason is the increasing the chance of finding job interests. For example, a person who studied economics might not like his current position in a bank, and then he can find his favourite job. Another reason is getting a new experience in different areas. For instance, somebody who worked as a supporter at an IT company, now will learn new skills as a seller in a shop. On the other hand, some people and I opine having a similar job has positive aspects. First, when someone works a lot of years in a specific field, he will become professional labour with a high performance which aids to promote him in the job situation. In addition, the amount of income of a person will raise owing to having work experience. For example, a person ’s salary with 20 career years is more than someone with 1 year of experience at the same job. To sum up, having variables jobs has turned into a thought-provoking issue among people. Notwithstanding discovering a favourite job and gaining a new experience, being an expert person and increasing wage should also be taken into consideration which I agree with it.