Some people think that girls should take husband’s name after marriage while others feel that they should not follow this age old tradition. What is your opinion?

From past to present, in some countries,heritage husband's name continues to be controversial, there are two valid opinions on both sides, which will consider in this essay. On the one hand, it is agreed that the last name of wives should be the same as their husbands. As a matter of fact, it is normal for some nations, due to it being a traditional process. In their eyes, the family likes being one, not separated. Also, in some,countries it can be seen that based on regulations they need to change it, for instance, in England when people want to rent a house they should have the same family label. So, international people face problems in these nations. On the other hand, people opposed to this old tradition feel that they should live with their own surname, which has heritage from their ancestors. Furthermore, they believe that the family label is shown their roots az a result of that, they want to change the rules. Not to mention, In recent years in 20th and 21st centuries, a large number of feminist movements happened so women want to be like men and change their families because they are married be cancelled by the government. Some of them believe that it is a small movement, but if it will happen they can do more regarding women's rights. In conclusion, from my point of view, based on some changes in terms of human rights, it is the best time to substitute erstwhile rules. After a thorough analysis of this subject, most women prefer to not change their past and their surname when they married.