Overpopulation is a big problem today in many major urban centers. What are the causes, and effects?

Nowadays, people believe there are impactful problems worldwide in our population, thus that will lead to issues specifically in urban centres. However, there were several causes that played a significant role. In this essay, I will outline the reasons and the outcomes of having overcrowded central areas. In the past, most countries had difficulty preventing citizens from going to another country. Furthermore, that mainly happened. The multiple increases in taxes lead most of the community to leave their country. Nowadays, governments around the world managed to find a way to lower the costs of several things including gas, taxes, and education. This has made an impactful change in urban places. In addition, now with the significant changes that the governments made, there are now more families than before. It had a negative outcome for society. For instance, with more people graduating from,universities there is more competition in the market. Similarly, educational institutions won't accept all students, and they now have strict requirements for the application, thus this has made the community anxious. Likewise, business owners cannot open a new business with the expensive costs they need, for they will need a significant amount of funding in central areas. In conclusion, I believe modern places are one of the most difficult areas to start your life in nowadays. On the other hand, there's lower motivation from the society to keep their life as it is, thus this will lead the citizens to think of leaving their hometown.