Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

At this technology and artificial intelligence extremely advanced age, it's obviously not a problem for us to send or receive information from other places. So what should we do to determine whether to share information with others? From my perspective, we need to analyse the kind of information. When you accidentally looked a funny joke on the internet, you undoubtedly can share it with your friend, because it can double the happiness. If you receive some message that an earthquake will come, you must inform everyone you can connect with after ensuring it is not fake. In a word, you can share the message which makes you happy or is beneficial to protecting human safety. On the other hand, you shouldn't share the following information with others. Firstly, your private information like the code of your phone. your special photos and ID card would be used by some bad guys and threaten your self-security. Not only would it is harmful to yourself, but take the trouble for your family. In addition, you can't share some shocking news blindly. if you do, it will destroy others' fame. Generally speaking, we can promote communication with acquaintances and make new friends by sharing information, but it is necessary to protect our personal things and prevent dangers. Thus, before we click the "send" bottom, consider the influence which the information would take.