Describe something you did that helped you to learn another language You should say: What it is What language you learned How it helped you learn the language And how you felt about it

So to begin with, in reply to the initial point of the things that helped I learned another language and I have to go for watching and reading is the basic habit make me learn another the languge the previous summer in 2021 which time HCM city still be social distance and outbreak because of Covid-19. If I remember correctly, at the time isolated at home I very bored and feel unsympathy, suddenly, I saw a great advice that top meaning activities you should try and learn in the pandemic. And learn a new a languge is a great deal for me. And then I choose Japanese. Going to the next point, which is how I learned during that hard time. Firstly of all, I research many Japanese self-study video on Youtube and learn and follow their curriculum, and in nearly to 2 weeks I close to completed the alphabet. And after that, I want to learned in comfortable way but the knowledge still pouring in brain. Instead of read, listen or do the practice, I select reading Manga and watching Anime, I have try that habit over 1 month. Subsequently, I back to learn seriously with this languge, I try to do some pratice and test, surprisingly, 2 habit that make me learn Japanese in the fluence way. As a result, in 3 months self-study Japanese, I have achieve N5 in JLPT, a middle level for foreigner. But unfortunately, when I back to normal life and had to to go to school, it seem like I nearly occupied with my studies at school and I not keep that habit anymore. Well, finally.. if there’s time, I could deal with the last question of this topic, umm, I felt that was a great trying for me, social distance was a great time for me to learn new skills. Hopeful, in the future, if I have time will back to my way to be the master in Japanese, can use Japanese as a native speaker.