Many animal species are becoming extinct as the result of human activities.what are the cause and possible solution to this problem?

Humans have a greedy nature and are always dependent on others, like grains from plants and meat from animals.In this essay, I will look firstly at the causes followed by solutions to save animals species with an appropriate example. To start with, humans overcome their natural weakness by utilising other resources, for example, to keep themselves warm they start killing bears for their fur, and it is happening for centuries which put polar bears and other fur animals on the verge of extinction.Deforestation is also the main reason where natural habitats is also diminished which put many species to extinction. For example, kiwi is a flightless bird which are now limited to few numbers because humans overtake forest lands for farming and personal usage.Medical benefits also played a vital role where certain species were killed frequently which also put them on the verge of extinction. For example, tigers were killed for multiple health benefits in China. Tiger bones are also utilised for medicines. In order to save such species, first,laymen have to find alternatives for most of the items which are coming from animals. For example, utilization of synthetic leather instead of natural leather, this would save millions of animals from killing.Strong International law should be enforced so that all countries follows. For example, tigers are conserved in India, however there is a huge demand of Tiger bones and meat which forced poarchers to kill and trade them in China.If same regulation applied for all over the world, then such demand will not exist and hence tigers will not be killed for benefits. In conclusion, human have to understand the importance of all species because they played a vital role in the ecosystem. Animals also played a crucial role in the development of the plant and trees.If one chain is broken automatically other life cycle chain broke, impacting nature and at the end human is the one which will face the consequences.