Shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drinks that have been scientifically proven to be bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that living in 21st century is make lives simple. While some people believe people experiencing in the 21st century have a better life standard than people who lived in former times others argue that opposite. From my perspective, 21st have a better life quality and also have a bad standards. Firstly, in 21st century capital towns, streets and like that places have too much noise and very crowded. This happens because there is a lot of constructions in the towns which is people lives.Because of this streets are very narrow and can not have a sufficient place for people. To illustrate, people do not want go outside and hangout with their friends.When they do that they will have a headache and that is cause some sickness. Secondly, one of the benefits of living in 21st century is development of technology. There has been a very improvements of technology. People can get news of everything immediately. For instance, if someone want know what happened today he or she just need to use a mobile phone to know it. As a result of such a improvements like that our life gets simple and we had a better life standard. All in all, taking the afore-mentioned point into account, it can be concluded that although there are some people who saying people living in the 21st century have a better life standard than people who lived in previous time are purely negative, in my opinion there is some good life qualities and also there is bad standards in 21st century.