All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children's future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The question of a child's future is extremely important for parents and some of them think that schools should give knowledge of basic things, on the contrary, others think having a large number of subjects is better. In my point of view, useful skills should combine with a range of subjects. Several skills that we are learning in school will be often used in our future life without parents. It's extra influent to gain an understanding of how things work and how you should operate with them in school. For example, I had a lesson in my educational institution where we were taught how to write a police complaint. After some time, my phone was stolen, as a result, a wrote a complaint and the adeptness of writing them helped me. On the other hand, a range of subjects could give a better quality of career. When a person knows only 2-3 themes it is difficult to understand alternative topics and be good at them, therefore, having a span of themes will help to be a professional. For instance, if one person knew more aspects than another, he will have more chances to be accepted for the job he submitted to. Humans should understand what they really need to study for the future. To conclude, it will be superior for the child's job and career prospectives to study several skills in a school, nevertheless, parents should have a talk with their kid about topics kid wants to study for the coming time.