Zoos are inhumane and pointless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people opine constructing animal gardens is the way for wasting money and time, while others argue with and allege that zoos are essential for each community as a source of human knowledge to learn with dealing with the nature, increasing a sense of creation, so, I completely disagree with this statement that presumes the wild gardens are not useful, so, I am going to discuss about both beneficials and drawbacks of this idea to confirm my status. In a beginning,there are many species of animals that are going to vanish from the planet, for example, asian tigers have been decreased in numbers of birth, due to this phenomenon, blue birds have shown a reduction, however, the relationship of this event has not understood yet, but, there is a coefficient, in addition of, all knew that blue birds are very important for human life as food resources, so, scientists have been designed a garden that it is suitable for protecting tigers. Second,children must learn from the wildlife that it considered as a most important part to deal with the environment,alongside,many inventors inspired from animals to build a machine, so, zoos may be an undangerous locations for familarizing kids, for example, airplane has constructed based on eagle's wings. In sum up, wild gardens have many benefits for the society such as the source of inspiration,supplying human foods and educating to youngers that how they can be used and dealed with the planet, so, governments must invest on building these places.