Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action to improve the situation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is certain that some human activities impact the variation of species on ecosystem. Some argued that nothing can be done to improve the situation whereas others believe that we could still able to do something efficiently for improvment. I think that it is never too late to take any action to save our planet. This essay will discuss the both views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, some think that there is nothing can help to solve the dispperance of extintion species problem. It is undoubtedly that thounds of species are facing endangerment or already disppeared in the planet due to some human activities. For example, deforestation of the amazon rainforest cause drought and wildfires, destruction of forest distorys storeys the homes, habits and food sources for the species that live there. Nevertheless, this sitution is still happening and cannot be stopped or slow down. This is the reason why people think they cannot do anything for help. However, I still strongly believe that is never too late for governments and individuals to do something to save our environment. For governments, they should collaborate colsely and netgotiate negotiated with different countries in regrad to promote any possible and effective measurments. For individuals, we should increase people awareness of ecological diversity issues. We can start from our daily routine such as recycling, buy less, use less plastic products and also educate others what should do to protect our environment. If everyone can do a little further, I believe there will be a big step for the world. In conclusion, although some of human activities are unable to be stopped, in order to help our planet, every communities and individuals have their responsibilities, no matter work with international or reduce our dosmetic waste at home.