In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Currently, it has become a trend to refer books and tele dramas which are comprized with criminal activities than never before in many nations. Firstly, the essay will discuss how the attractiveness of these items has caused their popularity and secondly, it will explain the way it enhances the violance among the society. The main reason to the trend can be recognized as the scenes which are interesting. Although, there are many topics which are used to make entertainment, criminal activities based novels and dramas are popular due to its quality of curiosity. The ending or the scenes cannot be predicted. Moreover, incidents are more lively and energetic which attracts the youth and the male spectators more. For example, my brother prefers to watch films that are produced based on a crime storyline and he has a huge collection of those. In my opinion, the popularity of such productions is adversely impacted mostly to the teenagers leading to problems in future. Even though there is something to be learned by reading a book or watching a TV series, a production which promotes anger cause corrupt ide as of fresh blood which can lead to an increase in crimes. In addition to that, people tend to solve their daily struggles using aggressive methods such as fights with the influence of these entertaining modes. For instance, fights are common in the big match seasons of boy schools. In conclusion, it is accepted that crime novels and TV dramas are famous in today's world due to their ability to bond people while they can enhance criminals in coming years making them a problem for the nations.