It is human activities that lay the groundwork for the extinction of animal species and loss of bio-diversity on the environment. In this essay, I will mention some of reasons and solutions.

First, not only the environment is being heavily polluted by humans begins, but also would human activities upset the ecosystem and various animal species suffer from habitat loss accordingly. By way of illustration, deforestation, urbanization and industrialization have led to the destruction of many animal habitats. A further complication is that with many hunters hunting and even poaching animals excessively, either for the purpose of feeding the growing population or making a profit, many endangered species can be under threat by them. However, there are several causes why these issues are happening, that of a vast number of reasons. As a possible reason, different panel experts should control these problems with some effective approaches. In other words, conservationists should take preventative in many areas to protected zones where no exploiting action against animals can take place. In addition, public awareness should be raised regarding the detrimental consequences of animal extinction and how it can be permanently damaged to the balance of the whole ecosystem. Furthermore, Endangered species should be collected and placed in wildlife sanctuaries to breed and thrive. Finally, these actions can make a more significant contribution to wildlife conservation. In conclusion, there are many quick fix schemes for dealing with these knotty problems in the way. With environmentalists embracing all types of plans, effective long-term programmers can lead to a new hope dawned on future generations.