Some people seek a lot of advice from family and friends when choosing their career. Others feel it is better to choose a career more independently. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people base their career decisions on the advice sought from family and friends while others prefer to make these decisions independently. In my opinion, it is best to find a career with a small amount of advice from family or friends compared to making career decisions individually. Firstly, not only making their decisions, people tend to fall ahead of their career, but also they potentially crave a niche for themselves at workplace as entrepreneurs. With an independent person having enough self-stream, they have every confidence in their ability to assess what jobs is coming up to all their standards. Moreover, they measure up to their expectations and any requirements with choosing a job. However, some people argue that career decisions should be made alone, while others maintain that these decisions should be made in consultation with family and friends. Only when people get a lot of advice from the older people having Change the form of the verb have show examples already gone the same way, do they seize the chance to choose a career with casting light on their job. In addition, one of the most important turning points in everyone’ career is making use of experienced people to achieve far-reaching implication for job prospects and minimizing the risk of the job. Finally, it is others’ advice in choosing a job that could culminate in individual and spiritually developing experience. In Conclusion, although people are entitled to choose a job in dependently, I am of the view that taking others’ advice makes a more significant contribution to choose a great job. As far as I am concerned this strategy is a major factor in making good decisions and being successful.