Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are unavoidable times when we have to face major issues, affecting directly not only our but also people’s lives surrounding us. That when the right decision will be made to ensure your hopeful future, however, it is unclear about the term of “the right decision”, will it be the giving up-choice or not? Regarding to the field of working environment, the existence of conflicts and unpleasant circumstances is definitely inevitable. However, it depends on each person’s choice as well as the situation they are in. For instance, working without passion and none of salary increments in years at the young age might lead you to the state of boredom, and it is advisable to fiercely fight for your brighter future. In contrast, that way will not be suitable for the one being a breadwinner, the one who carried the living pressure of their family, had responsibility to ensure the daily fundamental needs every day. On the other hand, when it comes to the education field, especially students who have trouble in learning and concentrating in class. Obviously, there are numerous of advices that encourage them to fully accomplish their education road. Even though their abilities could not absorb these types to gain knowledge as well as their unaffordable family’s economy. In short, I have to strongly emphasize that each situation we are having difficulty in have their own way to tackle which is rely on our backgrounds. And it is unacceptable that apply one way of solving problem to any kinds of issues.