some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisatiobs. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Most people have different perspectives deciding on their way, especially working. From this statement, it can be predicted that people will personally have a plan to do in their company, and moving to another company will be better to begin a new plan and purpose in the future. I feel both of them have a special value and chance in different situations. Thus, I will explant it in this essay. First of all, staying and working with us for a long time in the same organization will support us to increase our salaries and personal branding in the employer’s view. And also, people can be easy to adapt other employees and the surrounding business. Following this situation, they can increase performance to reach their best project in the company. Rising salaries and beliefs from other employees and bosses are an example of when we rely on adaptation and experience for a long time in the same company. As a result, they will move to a high position and their salary will be higher than their previous income. On the other hand, moving to different companies is a good choice to start a new journey and network. With a new partner and team, people can have a big opportunity to make a good first impression on them. It is one step closer to getting a comfortable place and interesting conversation among them. If I have to choose this condition, I prefer to stay with my previous organization because I will need more effort to adjust to a new environment and team. In addition, moving to another organization, we cannot predict people who will support and be kind to us. Hence, continuing my career in one company is the best way to reach my purpose. By way of conclusion, I believe that the above has a good chance for their career in the future. Staying in one company will provide good concertation with the job while moving different companies can add some channels and have a new experience.