there are many different types of music in the world today.why do we need music?is the traditional musci of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Music, one of a great art, a universal language, which is extremely bonded with humans for a long time without limiting to the ethnicity, country, religion. Exactly why do we want to listen music? Is the world popular music more essential than country's own music? I will explain these two perspectives and will elaborate the idea behind them. Music plays a vital role in day-to-day human's lifestyle while improving their mental and physical well-being. All human being desire to live a happy life and every day they struggle on achieving that. Despite, rapid development and continuous changing of the whole world makes the people extraordinary busy, keeps them away from entertainments and isolates from thinking about real meaning of life. As a result, anxiety, depression, suicidal cases are increasing all over the world due to the lack of balanced mind sets. Despite, researches have studied about the effect of music on human brain activities and it has shown promising results that music can heel human brain and can improve the mental well-being. Physical stability directly correlates with mental health thus healthy mind eventually help for physical well-being. Apart from that, different music genres have introduced throughout the world, such as classical music, hip-pop, rock, jazz and many more. In addition to those global hits, there are specific music related with cultural, religious, and geographical features depending on various countries. Indeed, the primitive stage of those conventional music was the key factors for the development of the current world music. Therefore, though there are world popular music genres, country's own music is also as same as important as international music. In my point of view, music is exactly essential for human's life, not only considering the mental well-being but also regarding the physical aspects. In addition, country specific music styles are the forefathers of today's world famous music and we cannot underestimate them.