The problem with society today is that it is essentially unbalanced, with some people being paid huge salaries to work very long hours, whilst others do not have a job and have too much time on their hands. There is no middle ground. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a well-known face that the fundamental complication in community, precisely, which is on the one hand, the some group of individuals are sedulously hard-working and being paid large wages to motivate them to be active extensive hours. Meanwhile, other people are without work position with too much amount of time on their hands. Personally, I strongly advocate the former view, since high percentage of joblessness can extremely damage the governments both economic and structure, and boost the statistics data of suicide level amongst specialists. In the following paragraph, this essay will discuss the both complex reasons with the assist of examples from Harvard Universityresearch to detail points and prove arguments. First of all, the extremely high amount of no workers can negatively influence on both economics and society’s life condition. Consequently, the overall country could be financially bankrupt and stay with poor GDP. Moreover, those fundamental issues may lead to other fatal problems such as high crime level, poverty and others. The recent research of Harvard University could illustrate a great example. To be more precise, in Ecuador the 70 percent of population’s no workers was the main reason of various deathful economic crisis. Furthermore, besides of negative influence of unemployed population on country’s condition additionally, it can also directly work upon on quantities of suicide accidents of specialists. It is readily apparent that the longer the work hours, the higher chances of suicidal accidents amongst hard-workers. Moreover, the unemployed individuals are putting a loads and loads of work and obligation on worker’s shoulder since they areabsolutely does not influence any kind of profit. For example. In Kazakhstan, decade ago, the total sum of workers are significantly dropped from million to 950000. Most of them could not stand their work commitments because of lack employers. To conclude, the essential unbalance of work commitments amongst community could alter on other significant issues. Unfortunately, without taking any measures against this problem may lead to fatal consequences such as collapse of country.