In some countries people are forced to retire when they reach a certain age. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In few areas,old people are obligated to stop working and this problem cause a lot of conflicts.According to my point of views, although this issue has some drawbacks the advantages are more significant On the one hand,retirement soon has some disadvantages. Firstly,there is a handicap for people who do not want to stop working and they have many reasons.As the matter of fact,they want to continue their career because they have to pay a lot basic needs. For example,they must disburse for electric bill, tuition of their children. In addition, people who have unlucky situation they want to spend a main part of their life making money to improve their circumstances. Secondly, people who are very passionate with their job and they want to become successful in their domain. For example,Donald Trump who is the former president of USA, he finished his term of office at the age of 74. On the other hand, this issue have a lot of advantages. First of all,it is very beneficial for old people ’s health.When they retire,they no longer have work depression, it will reduce the big number of stress. In addition,they can also let their hair down with their hobbies which they do not have enough time to do when they are working. For instance, they are able to play chess with others in their neighborhood, they can spend their time taking care for their kids such as talking about their real-life experiences then the relationship between them and their children may become closer. Moreover,the most important benefit of this issue is creating more job opportunities for young people.In fact,the skills and experience of people who already enter adulthood are not as great as old people so if they retire soon,young people will have more chance to receive well-paid jobs. In conclusion,early retirement is a beneficial problem so its advantages outweigh the drawbacks.