Most countries spend much money on education as they start to realize the importance of education. In your opinion, which two subjects are the most important for young people and which one is the least important? Subjects: Literature, Sports, Mathematics, Economics, Physics, History. Music, Geography

There are many subjects that we should learn in our education life. Although some of those are useful, someone is useless that we should spend too much money on them. In my opinion, I think that Chinese and English are the most necessary when we are young. However, I think Geography is the least important. About Chinese and English, there are very common that we always use. Both of them are used when we work or study high-level knowledge. It is because we need to talk and write with others in that. Such as email, writing reports and communication. We are not only learning how to write better at grammar but also studying different phares at school. And that is very necessary. Moreover, when we find jobs, it is one of the big reasons that make them choose us. Therefore, we need to spend more money on this. However, geography is very useless and we never use it when we grow up. I think that is only useful when people want to be geographer's knowledge. For example, why or when was the land removed? Why and how there is hotter and hotter in the world. In addition, we never use it again. So, I think students will learn them when they have an interest and find them on the internet or in books. Learning for Interesting is bigger than we need to learn to waste money. To sum up, in my opinion, I think that Chinese and English are the most necessary. However, I think Geography is the least important.