Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people says trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while other says housing facilities should be buld instead. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days modernity and pollution has a huge impact across the globe. Many countries begin to establish more houses and parks for their citizens. Some people claimed that plantation is essential for any nation. Whilst others argued that building residential units is more crucial. In this essay, I am going to discuss both of these views and draw my own conclusion On the one hand, plantation has a major impact on environment by declining the rates of the atmosphere pollution. In other words, building parks and encourage farmers to plant in different areas of the country could be beneficial for inhabitant's health. As a shining example, a recent study has been published by King Saud University states that children who grew in rural villages have less health problems than the ones who lived in capital or main cities. On the other flip of the coin. Some governments begins to provide residential facilities which leads to a wide variety of positive consequences. Firstly, housing mitigates the overpopulated pressure on the major cities. Secondly, it promotes plethora of opportunities to low income employees and labors to find a suitable houses for their families. In other words, building residential houses and compounds provide more options to people and aid them to purchase their own property. In conclusion, although there is an argument about the importance of the occurrence of forests in countryside for citizens and environment, while another claim says that housing services is more needed. Therefore, I strongly believe that housing have numerous reasons to be on the government's priorities list.