In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway line for very fast trains between cities. Other believes the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both themanyse views and give you own opinion

In today's, world government is spending a huge amount of money on transportation like roads and also rails having a good railway network will help in fast trains and having good roads will help the general public not face pit holes and small road issues. In the further paragraph I'll put forward my views and opinions. To start the government should spend more money to improve existing transportation will be good because the traffic today on a normal day is so high in the morning and evening and during the weekend it's worst like people face hours of time wasting in traffic for instance a normal day in Bengaluru is so high people start going to the workplace before 1 to 2 hours prior cause of the traffic Moreover there is an insufficient amount of public transport like buses for local travel if this is been solved then there will be a chance of reducing pollution for example students and employees in Visakhapatnam miss a bus they need to wait for 30 min for the next bus if this is reduced to 10 then people will prefer more public modes. If the government spends more on railways then it will reduce the train jam but lag in this industry is so minimal that we can only find it when it's holidays for students and kids because the public tends to travel more at that time additionally to develop railway network it needs a high amount of capital and more time to spend to make a single track even after the construction we can't guarantee that the jam will reduce. To conclude the public will be more benefited if the authority spends more funds on improving the present public transport furthermore it will help to have smooth flow without jamming the places so in my point of,view authorities should spend on improving rather spending on new railways etc.