Smoking not only harms the smoker but also those who are nearby. Therefore , smoking should be banned in public places. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In today's world smoking is a major problem for health. The individual who smokes harms them as well as the nearby crowd. Authorities must have to ban smoking in public places. I totally agree with the given statement and mention my opinion in my following paragraph and appropriate conclusion in end. Nowadays smoking is very harmful to the body but some crowd cannot understand that smoking is injurious to their health to them as well as to the nearby public also. Due to, smoking the lungs get affected and it is a waste of money also. Due to, smoking some people are elergergetic so their bodies may get affected. To elaborate in Dubai their government has strictly prohibited smoking in their country and now their people are so healthy and fit and no diseases are available regarding smoking. However, authorities must have to take action against the smokers that they are prohibited to smoke in a public place because in the public place there are mass people gather and children are also there so they can get affected. If someone want to smoke then he or she can go to another place where public can get disturbed. For,example Indian authorities has decided that no one can smoke in the public place if someone is caught smoking in a public place they have to charge a fine and can also be in strict warning so they do not smoke in public places. To conclude, the government must have to ban smoking in public places because it is injurious to the health of someone who smokes as well as to the nearby public.