we should introduce law to make business and state services employ equal numbers of male and female worker in every department or area of the company. How far do you agree this idea? give reasons for your answer, and support your essay with ideas and examples from your own experience.

Gender equality has been always a moot issue, especially in working areas. To bring it, the legal system ought to make strict rules about equal sex ratio in every section of the company. I completely agree with this notion as it will be advantageous for women's empowerment and make the females more independent which will discuss in detail in upcoming paragraphs. First of all, if the numbers of men and women in the workplace would be the same, then it will automatically bring gender equality which will directly lead to the empowerment of the feminine category. Due to it, this weaker section of society would strengthen its existence and they would receive more respect. A renowned company named Delux X, for instance, has half of its employees female still this organisation is in its best position in the world of business. Hence, having an equilibrium of genders at vocational sites would bring respect for females and empower them. Secondly, male-dominant culture leads to the independency of the men category only. If the companies would recruit the same numbers of male-female ratio then females would attain independency too which would directly result in more confident females. As an illustration, in America, women are more independent since they have jobs as compared to Indian women who do not have enough vocational opportunities. An equal proportion of both sexes at a job will bring not only equality but, also make them independent and raise their confidence. In conclusion, in my opinion, reservations should be there equally for men and women category so that women could be empowered and can be independent in this male-dominant society as it would be only possible if organisations would look forward to hiring the same proportion of gender.