Write about the following topic: These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Advancement in society and globally has taken turns in many individual's life. Development has enhanced the movement of people from the locality where they were birthed and trained to different cities and it has given lots of advantages to a few numbers of individuals. This essay will discuss the pros and cons, and also I am of the notion that the advantage outweighs more. Firstly, a lot of things has made individual move to a new city outside their trained environment,especially in their adult stage. Examples include looking for a white cola job which has helped them to meet new people from different ethnic groups and religions, also it helps to learn different languages which enhance communication. Also, movement of people outside their locality helps them to explore new ideas, learning different skills at workplace, it also helps to get a better job. Change of environment matters in life, it also gives you confidence on how to associate with people from different diversities of life. For,examples one can move out from their parents' watch and handle certain things on their own without the supervision from their elders, it also builds one's self-esteem in the sense that one can deal with pressure either from friends or work by providing a coping strategies. Consequently, It will further help one to know the value of spending money, for example when one goes out of their parents' comfort zone he works hard to make money in other to feed himself and make some live savings for investment. Furthermore, movement of individuals helps in the exchange of business ideas, food and culture. Tourism enhances the proper development of exposures, which also improves knowledge. Again, it improves people's businesses through buying and selling thereby enhancing the economy. It helps in infrastructural development in the local areas. On the other hand, the disadvantage is that it limits one's knowledge, it creates a barrier to associating with other individuals from the different ethnic region. In conclusion, the movement of people from one place to another exposes them to the good, the bad and the ugly side of life. Its disadvantage will be of harmful than good to society and individual mental health.