Some people think it is more important to provide parks and sports facilities than to provide shopping centers in these new town for people to spend their free time. To what extent doo you agree or disagree?

A few numbers of individual works towards being fit and maintaing maintain high level of good health both phyically and mentally. In this, eassy easy some groups says that provisions of parks and game centers is of importance than creating a shopping mall. This eassy easy is of the notion that providing parks and game centers is of a better benefit. Firstly, several individuals enagage engaged more of their time at work in other to meet up with ends needs, this goes further in affecting their health status in nearest future. creating a park and game centers provides efficient room for one on one communication with families and loved ones and also create space in meeting new friends. Also, game centers gives oppourtunity for to practice physcial exercise which strenghtens the muscles, ligament, keeps the body, soul and spirit together, especially for the elderly. furthermore it prevents one from living a sedimentary lifestyle which has a negative effects on health. futhermore, recreational center enlightening the younger ones on the importance of keeping their mental state in alertness. also it creates room for young one's to identify their interest in different form of sports such as football, volleyball, basketball, and so much more.. it also help in practicing for sport competition as case may be. On the other hand, shopping mall has its' own benefits for instance it helps the economy status of the society and country at large to improve as long as people step into the mall to buy things of different stock products but notwithstanding this can be done throughh online shopping. In conclusion, notwithstanding that shopping mall improves our economic status, sports center is much beneficial in the aspect of healthy and prolong life. creating of parks and game facilities enhances the soul ad body together.