Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss views and give your own opinion.

In our contemporary world, professionals play a key role in the way people lead their lives.Whether professionals should be worked in the country where they did their training has been a very controversial issue recently.With regard to this two opposing views have been suggested. Are they work in the country where they did their training or work in another country? From my perspective, I believe they should be free to work another country. To begin with, Some people who is think professionals work in the country where they did their training think like that because they thinking very selfish they want to say them we educated you and you have to stay in our country you can not share your knowledge which is we teach you with anyone. I am not on the same page as these people. To my way of thinking they should work in another countries because they might be share what they learn to another people. If they do that they who is professionals can develop themselves. For some other people, however, They who is believe professionals should be free to work in another country think certainly right. The rationale behind their thought might be they want to develop every professionals in every country to the same level I support this point of view and believe that if they should be free to work in another country they can improve themselves very quickly All in all, what can be concluded from the afore-mentioned remarks is that although some individuals advocate professionals should be work in the country where they did training. I strongly believe that they should be work in another country for experience and improve themselves