Nowadays, more and more people engage in dangerous activities, such as sky diving and motorcycling. Are you in favor of them? Use examples to support your opinion.

It is undeniable that human beings are always eager to explore something new. Therefore, these days most people take part in adventurous activities, but I personally do not consider these kinds of things safe. I will discuss my viewpoint in detail with some supporting evidence. To begin with, doing risky actions is not suitable for every single individual because some have a phobia of height, water and so on, but, people imitate others and initiate these types of things which may put their life at a big risk as they are not mentally prepared for the same. Moreover, it is seen that people lost their lives as well while doing dangerous activities just for the sake of entertainment. For instance, there have been some recorded instances of a group of friends who took part in bunjy jumping but were not able to concentrate and fell down with a serious injury. Thus, these risky exercises should be considered by expert people. In addition, taking a part in adventurous movements could be the reason for severe heart attack in some cases because if one is sky diving, then it is obvious that he/she has to jump from a height of either 10,000 km or 15,000 helicopters so in that case, the participant may lose the stamina and diagnose with the heart attack. For example, according to the news of the Hindustan Times in 2017, in Queensland, Newzealand 24 years old girl died due to a heart attack when she was sky diving. Overall, putting lives at risk is not all about fun. To conclude, it is true that some folks are quite adventurous by nature that's why they engage in dangerous actions. As far as I am concerned, I do not recommend these things, but there are also individual preferences which could not be overlooked.