All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the bad environmental impact of fossil fuel burning cars. While it is a commonly held belief that electric cars should replacement rather than burn fossil fuels cars, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that electric cars are reduces environmental impact like air pollution and will be positive point in our life. To begin with, the idea of banning all cars that burn fossil fuels and replacing them with electric cars will decrease the environmental impact But that can’t happen and It will be hard because of The challenges in transitioning to electric cars. In other words, the Electric vehicles are still relatively expensive compared with traditional cars, In addition to a lack of enough Infrastructure to support a complete change to electric vehicles. For example, individuals in low income regions, buying Electric vehicles may not be financially available without significant government financial help. Another point to consider of benefits the electric cars are more environmentally friendly and convenient for many reasons. It is also possible to say if work on electric energy that doesn't harm the environment as much as other kinds of cars, which decreases the risks of air pollution and other environmental issues. Moreover, you can charge them whenever you want at home without the need to drive to the gas station. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I agree with the statement that claims to ban benzine and gas-powered cars by governors and to transform to electric-powered vehicles. The environmental advantages of battery-driven machine which brings positive effects on climate change and pollution levels.