The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The main vital purpose of science should be to enhance society's lives, while many people feel difficult to obtain the right education and science is not the only one to fulfil the life. I totally disagree scientific development will help people's lives. Science is very important to our life and many argue, that it should be a priority in managing the country. A lot of inventions in our environment are beneficial either for short uses or for long uses. For instance, scientists who find a lamp for lighting our homes, even our city. When the dark comes, a lamp is the one that can help us to see life. Furthermore, scientists who find the transportation to help us move from one place to another. Otherwise, A lot of people who live in a rural area just a little bit of community could reach the education. Going to school to get knowledge is extremely necessary for increasing a great life. However, the government should pay attention to education first rather than science. The two of these have the same tiers for making a better life. For example, people who live in the suburban area can not afford the education due to many obstacle to go to school, but when the minister finished that problem, everyone can get their right for getting education. Then, when a person who educated well will help their own relatives for better life. In conclusion, science is a key but education is the door for everyone to improve people's lives. Both of them have the same vital role, hence the government should make a similar level of priority in a country.