Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree ordisagree?

Nowadays, a section of society holds a belief that females should be given a chance to be a part of the special force unit. In my opinion, i completely disagree with the aforementioned statement as women are not suitable for this kind of job. To begin with, women's strengths are weaker than men's; therefore it is difficult for them to protect themselves in any menacing circumstances. It is undeniable that this prominent factor is sufficient enough to indicate the females' incapability. In other words, no matter how many times they try,they will not be able to surpass men's strength. For instance, research has been done on this matter, it stated that males are stronger two times compared to females in terms of strength. On the other hand, women are not able to bear all the pains and emotions,unlike men. Accordingly, the community needs to change their low-mentality mindset, and opine that everyone is suitable for this field. However, it is no doubt that women have a higher intelligence quotient in planning strategies for operation. Despite this, it poses a minor threat to men's capacity. In conclusion, it is crystal clear that women are not qualified enough and have numerous lacks as compared to men. I think the authorities need to outlaw women in joining any special force unit.