should human adapt to technology or should technology be adapted to us? Is technology making us intellectually weaker or more intelligent? Discuss both views and give your point.

Holding technology an individual in his life or not to depends on gadgets, it’s a contradictory subject. Nowadays, Technology has held the big role in humans’ life but, personally I believe that new systems are making us less stranger to the young generation who depends. thus, we will look at his benefits in the coming sentence. The current era, humans are too much depends on technology, likewise, mobile is a fashion of the new generation. We can say 100% believed in a cell phones. For example, long ago, mobile was new in the world people remember at least ten or fifteen contact numbers but now they can’t remember their own mobile number. Numerous changes have been done in a generation which means humans are making so lazy themselves. Moreover, every sector has grown with the use of new technology increased. Each person has his own laptop and mobile to keep a record of company details and personal details, which paperwork has decreased. However, there is less use of writing skills that affect human skills. Past era, technology was developing and people were not too aware of it or they don’t have enough funds to invest in it. They were good with the traditional method. For instance, Doctors, engineers and many other faculty students are using a lot of books to do studies. Todays, methods have changed, every thing has available over the internet and no need to go shop and same more money and time to buy any book. The Internet has changed human life and people should acquire to the current flow. To conclude, Technology is playing a vital role in recent days. I agreed humans are getting less intelligent but new gadgets making hi very strong owing to the knowledge of technology. I think every individual should accept, learn and follow him.