‘The best way to educate children is by using the internet in every lesson.’ To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

Some believe in using internet in all aspects of students’ education as a necessity. Anyway, others do not respect this idea because they consider its defects and prefer to replace it with other options or at least use a mix combination. We discuss both views and pay to some solutions. Regardless the importance of the internet for educational purposes especially in childhood period which nobody ignores it, there are some considerable faults which should be noticed. For instance, one of these problems is, dependency to the internet may decrease potential of creativity among children and makes them completely dependent to media. Generally, it would decrease thinking ability and gradually their creativity will be lost. If a child stays to find the response of a question just via internet, he will not find his self potencial resolving in front problems. Finally, According to this almost new technology, some areas and some kids do not have a good access to the internet although its cost is unaffordable for a group too. All these defects make internet as the only source of learning with limited efficiency. Coming back to former and face to face method of learning as what is being done in traditional schools is one of the ways could resolve educational problems. Making children to think firstly about everything should learn and then teaching and giving them the answer is another solution to make education more effective, it means practical learning should be encouraged. To motivate kids and students reading books, newspapers and magazines more than past and parallelly advise teachers using these goods in their teaching programs more and more may increase the ability of leaning in kids, and, the last solution that I keep in my mind is obliging kindergartens and schools not to use more than normal internet -based teaching and keep their loyalty about traditional form of education. In conclusion, only internet -based education is not an appropriate way for learning and it should be combined with other forms of learning like reference books, magazines, newspapers and some other else as it not only somehow stop innovations in children but also it is not available everywhere and for a group the cost is not affordable.