In some countries, most people prefer to rent their houses rather than buy their housees. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

The general public prefers hiring a house to owning their own one. In this essay, I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages associated with this trend. Firstly, I will explore all positives of renting accommodation and secondly, I will share the drawbacks of this idea. On one hand, nowadays the world changes extremely fast causing a number of difficulties for those who can not adapt. Moreover, there are enormous opportunities for human beings to decide where to live and how to spend their life. Consequently, travelling could be a great option for them to make a decision. As a result, it is much more pragmatic to find a low-cost flat to rent and let ourselves see the world. In addition, it is a great chance for an individual to stay financially independent because of the lack of credit, therefore, he would be able to earn enough money to buy it without bank's interruption in the future. On the other hand, renting housing causes many cons such as paying extra money for it. For example, a person has to spend hours working to pay for housing which is located in a comfortable zone including everything necessary for living, such as parking, playground and offices. In addition, those who live in rented houses suffer from owners because, from time to time they restrict tenants in many aspects of their lives: little children, animals, hobbies and even private life. Therefore, it makes their life complicated and they focus on being extremely careful about the place they live in. In conclusion, it would be difficult to notice whether the advantages outweigh the disadvantages in this situation or vice versa. This should be a personal decision.