some people think that instead of preventing climate change ,we need to find a way to live with it.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A section of society is of the opinion that humans should stay with global warming rather than prevent it.I totally oppose this view because Climate change can be minimised by taking public transport and enactment of laws by the government. This essay will explain in detail in the subsequent paragraphs with examples. To begin with,One way global warming can be reduced is by inhabitants taking public buses.A lot of workers have their own private cars which they drive to work every day.Fumes from those vehicles are released into the atmosphere and hence causing severe weather conditions.If the citizens take public transportation such severe weather will be minimised. For example,In Ghana temperature of the environment was high, however when the public started using public transportation,the temperature has reduced. Secondly,another way to tackle severe weather conditions is the making of laws by authorities. the government can introduce a high tax on vehicles and aeroplanes.These taxes will limit the number of automobiles on the road as well as planes in the air. Hence,reducing the amount of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere emitted by automobiles and planes. For example,In India,the number of citizens using their own cars has reduced drastically after the introduction of huge taxes. In conclusion,I opine that an individual can prevent global warming by taking public buses and imposing huge taxes by the government.