It is better for boys and girls to study separately rather than study in mixed sex classes. They are less distracted and this leads to better results. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some humans argue that it is better for male and female students to study separately than study in mixed-sex classes due to they may be less distracted and get more advanced results. In my experience, I totally oppose the argument because of some pros and cons. There are two major advantages due to students studying in separate sex classes. One advantage is that each gender has some talents such as boys are good at math, girls are good at art. Another advantage is that because of the same gender, they communicate easily, and also can talk about specific topics. In spite of the advantages mentioned above, there are a lot of negative consequences of unisex classes. Firstly, because of insufficient communication and discussion, students become unconfident when they want to deal with different gender problems. Secondly, nowadays education targets all aspects but unisex classes tend to improve specific advances of each gender. In conclusion, although unisex classes may have some pros which I mention above, there are a lot of drawbacks. I completely oppose the statement.