For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

What probably has been changed in the resent years is changing people's tend from art to science, business and technology. In my opinion by changing the ways of earning money life style of people has recently been changed and more profitable occupation asked from individuals, therefore, being profited can makes art more and more attracted. The main cause might be that, in contrast to past kind of earning money has been changed, most of people for earning money had to learn a kind of handy crafts, for example majority of equipment especially at house was made by hand an consider as occupation for making living whereas nowadays for earning money there is more profitable choice. Put it simple, by run a factory which has the cutting edge of technology and latest science we can have superior profit. A possible solution for changing this approach could be making art more profitable. In more detail government can allocate some positive point to courage youngster to select art as a suitable major not only for having affluent life but for expressing themselves to the world. For example after paying a sizable number loan to the individuals to establish the institute of art in Iran the number of this places has increase 20 percent since 5 years ago. In conclusion in a faster pace life some part of life style has been changed and the attraction toward art is not as much as some kind of skills like business, science and technology hence by allowing some financial help to the artists we could attract more applicants.