In some countries, most people prefer to rent their houses rather than buy houses . What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

Most people would love to rent their houses instead of buying them. I think it is a common thing in some countries. Renting a home can bring some benefits, but also it has some disadvantages. Thus, I want to explain those points from my perspective. On the on hand, renting a home is more likely preferable for those who have a small budget for their living. It is a good idea for them to rent a home as the payment can be paid every month. For instance, there is a fresh graduate who still looking for jobs in a recent city. They tend to rent a house and pay it every month or maybe every quarter of the year and they can adjust the payment with the incomes they will get later. Renting a house, will help them to maintain their budget equally for every need they need for living. On the other hand, renting a home will bring them a bigger responsibility. They need to make sure that they will pay on time. Otherwise, they will get in trouble. This issue actually happens a lot in our society, where people live in rental houses but then when the payment deadline comes, they do not have enough money at that time. This act will lead them to be homeless as they do not have any place to ensure their proper life ahead. Thus, I would say, if they already bought a house, they would not face difficulties like that since they had already paid everything at once in the beginning. To sum up, renting a home may be an advantage for those who have a small budget and are sure to have enough income every month to pay on time. However, house rentals will lead to a disadvantage if they can not pay on time.