Traffic congestion has become one of the major issues in cities. What are the problems people face due to traffic? Discuss the possible solutions of overcoming it.

Traffic jam is increasingly one of the crucial problems in urban areas. This brings pollution and lateness to individuals. However,measures such as working from home and taking public transport will help tackle this problem. This essay will explain the problems as well as steps to curb them in the subsequent paragraphs with examples. To begin with,there are several issues humans face due to traffic congestion. Firstly,It causes noise pollution during peak hours which disturbs commuters. Although Drivers will benefit from blowing horns,others will suffer from the noise. For example,in Bakado,there is an increase in the number of deaf human beings as a result of noise. secondly,it causes air pollution.Because people are driving their own cars,fumes are released into the atmosphere. Hence,making the air quality unsafe. For example,global warming is caused by a lot of commuters driving their own cars which brings congestion on the road. furthermore,Personnels get to work late.Because of the jams on the road, individuals will not get to work on time. Again,there are several steps to tackle the congestion problem. firstly,the workers should take public transport.Employees will park their cars and join public transportation. This will reduce the number of vehicles on the road.If workers take public transport,there will not be traffic jams. Moreover,Employees can job from their homes by using their computers to work.Individuals do not have to get to their work premises before they job.The number of automobiles on the highway will reduce. hence bringing the traffic jam down. For instance,In Essipon,there is a free flow on the roadway because all workers work from home In conclusion,the two main effects of traffic cramped are environmental degradation and lateness to work.Meanwhile,public transportation and working from home are the steps to tackle congestion problems.