Some people say that it is possilble to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

By looking at the clothes someone wears, sometimes it is possible to have an idea about a person`s background. Some people believe that a certain person`s cultural background and characteristics could be possible to read from their fashion style. This essay will argue, in most cases, why It is impossible to identify a person`s characteristics from what they wear. To a certain extent, it is possible to read a person from their fashion choices. We could still witness that people in certain countries tend to wear clothes which are unique to their own country. For example, Indians love to wear sarees for special occasions and men in Sri Lanka like to wear sarongs for day-to-day outings. Because of that, it is somewhat possible for people to guess the culture of their country and sometimes the person's behaviour too. In addition, we could see certain Muslim countries won`t allow women to wear clothes which exposed their skin. For instance, in Arab, it is a must that you wear a hijab if you are a woman. Therefore, women, in such countries are very shy to open up as well as reluctant to discover the world by themselves. These are a few reasons which we could possibly understand a person from their clothes.