Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. Discuss and give your opinion.

Many people believe that computers help our lives to not be difficult and effortless, while others claim that the internet makes our lives more complicated and it leads to stress. Even though computers can lead to some health problems and crime activity, I believe it helps us to acquire news around the globe quickier and it makes communication with people we love faster.   The Internet leads to many crime activities, such as cyberbullying, fraud, and so on. A lot of people, especially older generations, get confused by the way computers work. This can sometimes result in something they did not mean to do, for example, posting a picture of themselves without really realizing it. Furthermore, by absorbing too much information on the internet, this can stress your mind and lead to some mental health problems, for instance, insomnia. On the other hand, many people also benefit from computers. When students want to find out about something for their education, they can just search on computers. They can gain more access to some online books and situations that are happening around the world. In Addition, communication becomes easier and faster, people can text their partners anytime they miss them. This can also bond the relationship to be closer. For my view, I agree that technology makes our lives easier because it really helps me with my studying purposes. I can do my homework outside my house and I can also search about things I want to know anytime. Additionally, when my parents and I are living apart, I get to hear their voices and talk to them everyday by calling them. In conclusion, technology can have a negative effect if used the wrong ways or used without instructions. Nevertheless, it has a positive impact for many people ’s educational purposes and everyday life communication.